Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I never knew how fast a feeling state

Could change a place of safety and of hope

Into a place of battle and of fear,

And find myself without a way to cope.

In the newness of my time with you,

I learned to trust and feel the joy of life.

I was safe in sharing my thoughts

and sought  connection, without strife.

Found on Google+ on 4-4-15. Lovely- world-photos

Found on Google+ on 4-4-15. Lovely world-photos.

I  did not know ahead what was to come

When you were being you, and I just me.

I wish I could erase the space between

The time of trust; what came to be.

We did not have the skills to overcome

The past and present traumas that came.

The burdens were too much to bear.

Nothing could remain the same.

The storms

rocks-6- Ray Bilcliff. Found on Google +

rocks-6- Ray Bilcliff. Found on Google +

left pieces of myself

Scattered,. It seems  beyond repair.

The “you” I use to know, has

Disappeared into thin air.

Yu/stan/kema

