Tags

, , , , ,

Think what the world could be like if we were adults who made intelligent, moral decisions, accomplished our duties and responsibilities, and still had the open mind of a child who believed anything is possible. What if we could still play exuberantly, love nature more than we love buildings and technology, love with the soul of a child, and share without fear, our thoughts, our dreams, and needs with one another? What if we were able to accept people as friends based on their authentic selves without prejudice of any kind? What if we were able to trust God as a child trusts? Would our world be a better place to live and raise children in? I’d like to think so.

Found on Pinterest on 6-9-15. Quozio.com.

Found on Pinterest on 6-9-15. Quozio.com.

Because I love the earth, I will look out for her.

Because I love joy, I will enjoy life with all my senses.

Because I love freely and without fear, I will see to my needs, and the needs of others. 

Because my eyes and heart remains open, I will see every person as my brother or sister.

Because I am eager to share, I will reveal to others my ideas, thoughts , and feelings without compensation.

Because I love God with all my heart and soul, I will trust Him and learn to accept His will.

This gives us a different perspective on life. Think about it!

Yu/stan?kema

Found on Google+ on 5-19-15. Nitin Maratha.

Found on Google+ on 5-19-15. Nitin Maratha. http://www.fb.com/One.Day.ull.McAlot.

