Tags

, , , , , ,

 

Found on lessonslearnedinlife.com on 2-27-16. By the way they treat you.

Found on lessonslearnedinlife.com on 2-27-16. By the way they treat you.

My arms are kind and gentle,

My heart’s  a human heart.

I cannot bear that you and I

Must always be apart.

Its been so long since you held me

So tightly in your arms.

I dream again of kissing you.

I thrill beneath your charms.

Honor me as I do you.

Be gentle as you will,

For there’s a heart at stake tonight,

A song that may grow still.

Watch as I dream of you.

My hands are reaching out.

I want to know if you love me.

I can no longer doubt.

Love me, as I love you,

With all my heart and soul.

To give to you all I possess,

This is my only goal.

The deep respect I hold for you,            

Found on Pinterest on 2-5-16. Flah Belle.

Found on Pinterest on 2-5-16. Flah Belle.

The gratitude I bear,

All goes to you who has my heart,

My life, with you, I’ll share.

Perhaps one day, because of me,

You will look back and smile

And recognize I loved you well,

Who you but loved a while.

Look deep and search within your heart.

Remove your pride and fear.

Think carefully, you must decide

Which things you do hold dear.

Yu/stan/kema (age 19).

