Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

GIFTS FROM GOD

God created this world for me.                    

Found on Facebook Timeline on 8-1-16.

Found on Facebook Timeline on 8-1-16.

                                              

I see Him in the leaves

Of every single beautiful tree,

That moves with every breeze.

He lives among the mountain peaks,

And swims the ocean deep.

I hear him in the fields and creeks,

And all the birds that peep.

 

God created this world for me,

With every breath I take.

I see Him in my baby’s eyes

Whenever he’s awake.

I feel God’s presence as I rise

To create the things I make.

He gives me friends to comfort me

When losses bring heart-break.

Found on Facebook Timeline on 1-12-16.

Found on Facebook Timeline on 1-12-16. David Avocado Wolfe.

 

God shows me that He really cares,

By being there for me.

His blessings come from time to time.

He’s there when I despair.

He’s in the smiles of those I greet,

And when I write a rhyme.

He’s with the friends that I meet.

My God is everywhere.

Yu/stan/kema

 

