Tags

, , , , , , ,

THE POWER OF ACCEPTANCE.

Your love encourages me                            

Lake with fog and Instagram effect. Found on Pinterest on 1-8-17. Live Purposefully Now. com.

Lake with fog and Instagram effect. Found on Pinterest on 1-8-17. Live Purposefully Now. com.

To be much more than I                          

Thought possible.

Your strength of mind

Helps me be accountable,

For what I say and do.

Your sense of fairness

Leads me to examine,

How I treat others.

Your ability to be honest

About your own human flaws,

Helps me to accept my humanity.

Your love for God and your desire

To live in service to others,

Helps me draw closer to God.                               

Your presence in my life

Has made me realize, 

Miracles can happen.

Yu/stan/kema

 

